TCS New York City Marathon: Race Week Schedule

For the most up to date TCS NYC Marathon events, download the 2018 TCS New York City Marathon App Powered by Tata Consultancy Services

Before the Race:

  • Sunday, October 28
  • Monday, October 29
  • Tuesday, October 30
  • Wednesday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Friday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 3

During the Race:

  • Sunday, November 4

After the Race:

  • Monday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 7

All TCS NYC Marathon Race Week Schedules can be found by clicking here. Other helpful FAQs:

More questions? See TCS NYC Marathon FAQs

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request